CanAssist

University of Victoria

Together we CanAssist.

Alphabetical listing

CanAssist team – alphabetically by last name

 

Andresen, Niki
Product Development Coordinator
E: canassistprodev@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-4888
Profile

 

Cabrera, Emily
Development Officer
E: canassistdev@uvic.ca
P: 250-853-3948
Profile

 

Cudmore, Kayla
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork2@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7670
C: 250-896-7363
Profile

 

Fisher, Hollee
Product Management Coordinator
E: canassistadmin@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7300 
Profile

 

Gartner, Nathan
Electrical Design Technician
E: nathangartner@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7630
Profile

 

Green, Paul
Engineering Manager
E: greenp@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5908
Profile


Hooper, Marianne
Operations Director
E: mhooper1@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6649
Profile


Hurst, Rob
TeenWork Program Manager
E: teenworkmanager@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-4795
Profile

 

Lewis, Mike 
Mechanical Design Specialist and Shop Supervisor
E: mlewis@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6551
Profile

 

Long-Alexander, Miles
Mechanical Design Specialist
E: milesla@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8111
Profile


Melis-De Lamper, Niels
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork3@uvic.ca
P: 250-818-2952
Profile

 

Quinn, Paige
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork1@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile

 

Spelt, Dan
Technology Developer
E: dspelt@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6551
Profile

 

Stein, Ryan 
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork5@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile

 

Sullivan, Emma 
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork7@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile

 

Syme, Robin
Executive Director
E: rsyme@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7123
Profile

 

Tolson, Anne
Communications Manager
E: atolson@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8730
Profile

 

Yon, Megan
Client Relations Coordinator
E: myon@uvic.ca
P: 250-853-3874
Profile

 

Zobolotny, Karina
TeenWork Job Coach Lead
E: canassisttwjc1@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile

 


Students currently working at CanAssist

Section Navigation: About Us