CanAssist

University of Victoria

Together we CanAssist.

Alphabetical Listing

CanAssist team – alphabetically by last name

 

Andresen, Niki
Product Development Coordinator
E: canassistprodev@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-4888
Profile

 

Ayubian, Sara
Junior Software Developer
E: saraayubian@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7302
Profile

 

Azar, Alon
Senior Software Developer
E: alon@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7302
Profile

 

Carrell, Bridget
Operations Manager
E: canassistops@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5614
Profile

 

Cudmore, Kayla
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork2@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7670
C: 250-896-7363
Profile

 

Do, Annie
TeenWork Job Coach
E: anniedo@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile

 

Easson, Natalie
TeenWork Job Coach
E: teenwork1@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7078
Profile

 

Fisher, Hollee
Administrative Coordinator
E: canassistadmin@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7300 
Profile

 

Gartner, Nathan
Electrical Design Technician
E: nathangartner@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7630
Profile

 

Green, Paul
Engineering Manager
E: greenp@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5908
Profile


Hindle, Alyssa
Inclusion and Special Projects Manager
E: ahindle@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8828; C: 778-677-0209
Profile


Hooper, Marianne
Operations Director
E: mhooper1@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6649
Profile

 

Lewis, Mike
Mechanical Design Technician and Shop Supervisor
E: mlewis@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-6551
Profile



Long-Alexander, Miles
Mechanical Design Specialist
E: milesla@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8111
Profile


Pringle, Emerald
TeenWork Program Manager
E: pringle@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954
Profile


Ronald Jones, Matthuw
Development Officer
E: canassistdev@uvic.ca
Profile
 

Russell, Kirstie
Ability411 Coordinator 
E: ability411a@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7301
Profile


Spani, Carl
Senior Electrical Design Technician
E: cspani@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5909
Profile


Spelt, Dan
Technology Developer
E: dspelt@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7302
Profile

 

Syme, Robin
Executive Director
E: rsyme@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-7123
Profile

 

Tayeban Hamedani, Mo
TeenWork Job Coach
E: canassisttwjc2@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954; C: 250-885-9404
Profile

 

Tolson, Anne
Project and Communications Manager
E: atolson@uvic.ca
P: 250-721-8730
Profile

 

Yon, Megan
Client Relations Coordinator
E: myon@uvic.ca
P: 250-853-3874
Profile

 

Zobolotny, Karina
TeenWork Job Coach
E: canassisttwjc1@uvic.ca
P: 250-472-5954; C: 250-886-7181
Profile

 


Students currently working at CanAssist

Section Navigation: About Us